Wednesday, 04/25/2018 888-867-5633 communications@msla.org

Board of Directors

Christopher Mathison

Chairman

Mathison Insurance Partners, Inc.
574 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 330
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-487-6145 ext. 223 phone
601-665-4919 fax
cmathison@mathisonins.com

View Full Bio

Thomas G. Quaka

Treasurer

FCCI Insurance Group
1020 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 800
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2128
601-366-1161 phone
601-366-1515 fax
tquaka1@fcci-group.com

View Full Bio

Preston H. Gough, Jr.

Southern Cross Underwriters, Inc.
P.O. Box 5108
Jackson, MS 39296-5108
601-957-3344 phone
601-956-7250 fax
pgough@scui.com

View Full Bio

Mims McLennan

Vice Chairman

BXS Insurance
2616 Lakeward Drive
Jackson, MS 39157
601-718-8221 phone
601-366-7018 fax
mims.mclennan@bxsi.com

View Full Bio

Matthew B. Koury

Secretary

FCCI Insurance Group
1020 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 800
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2128
601-914-2357 phone
601-366-1515 fax
mkoury@fcci-group.com

View Full Bio

Roger Elfert

Fisher Brown Bottrell Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1490
Jackson, MS 39215
601-960-7448 phone
601-960-7430 fax
relfert@fbbins.com

View Full Bio

David Phillips

Dixie Specialty Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 320549
Flowood, MS 39232
601-992-8210 phone
601-992-7751 fax
dphillips@dixiespecialty.com

View Full Bio

John Chalk, Jr.

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
1817 Crane Ridge Drive, Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39216
601-709-4613 phone
601-709-4615 fax
JChalk@alliant.com

View Full Bio