Sunday, 09/24/2017 888-867-5633 communications@msla.org

Board of Directors

Christopher Mathison

Chairman

Mathison Insurance Partners, Inc.
574 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 330
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-487-6145 ext. 223 phone
601-665-4919 fax
cmathison@mathisonins.com

View Full Bio

Thomas G. Quaka

Treasurer

Brierfield Insurance Company
FCCI Insurance Group
1020 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 800
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2128
601-366-1161 phone
601-366-1515 fax
tquaka1@fcci-group.com

View Full Bio

Preston H. Gough, Jr.

Southern Cross Underwriters, Inc.
P.O. Box 5108
Jackson, MS 39296-5108
601-957-3344 phone
601-956-7250 fax
pgough@scui.com

View Full Bio

Ray Robertson

Vice Chairman

Marchetti, Robertson and Brickell
P.O. Box 3348
Ridgeland, MS 39158-3348
601-605-3114 phone
601-605-4082 fax
rrobertson@mrbins.com

View Full Bio

Chris Boone

Stewart Sneed Hewes, Inc.
Bancorp South Insurance
P.O. Box 14207
Jackson, MS 39236-4207
601-718-8244 phone
601-366-7018 fax
chris.boone@bxsi.com

View Full Bio

David Phillips

Secretary

Dixie Specialty Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 320549
Flowood, MS 39232
601-992-8210 phone
601-992-7751 fax
dphillips@dixiespecialty.com

John Chalk, Jr.

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
1817 Crane Ridge Drive, Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39216
601-709-4613 phone
601-709-4615 fax
JChalk@alliant.com

View Full Bio