Friday, 07/21/2017 888-867-5633 communications@msla.org

Section VII

Board of Directors

 

Christopher Mathison
Chairman
Mathison Insurance Partners, Inc.
574 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 330
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-487-6145 phone ext. 223
601-665-4919 fax
cmathison@mathisonins.com

Ray Robertson
Vice Chairman
Marchetti, Robertson and Brickell
P.O. Box 3348
Ridgeland, MS 39158-3348
601-605-3114 phone
601-605-4082
rrobertson@mrbins.com

David Phillips
Dixie Specialty Insurance, Inc.
Secretary
PO Box 320549
Flowood, MS 39232
601-992-8210 phone
601-992-7751 fax
dphillips@dixiespecialty.com

Thomas G. Quaka
Treasurer
Brierfield Insurance Company
FCCI Insurance Group
1020 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 800
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2128
601-366-1161 phone
601-366-1515 fax
tquaka1@fcci-group.com

Chris Boone
Stewart Sneed Hewes, Inc
Bancorp South Insurance
PO Box 14207
Jackson, MS 39236-4207
601-718-8244 phone
601-366-7018 fax
chris.boone@bxsi.com

John Chalk, Jr.
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
460 Briarwood Drive, Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39206
601-790-8500 phone
601-790-8558 fax
jchalk@alliant.com

Preston H. Gough, Jr
Southern Cross Underwriters, Inc.
PO Box 5108
Jackson, MS 39296-5108
601-957-3344 phone
601-956-7250 fax
pgough@scui.com