Friday, 07/21/2017 888-867-5633 communications@msla.org

State Stamping Offices

Arizona
Surplus Line Association of Arizona
Scott Wede, Executive Director
E-mail: swede@sla-az.org

15849 N 71st Street, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Telephone 602-279-6344
Fax 602-222-9332
www.sla-az.org

California
The Surplus Line Association of California
Benjamin McKay, J.D., M.P.A, Executive Director

50 California Street
18th floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

Telephone 415-434-4900
Fax 415-434-3716
www.slacal.org

Florida
Florida Surplus Lines Service Office
Gary Pullen, Executive Director
E-mail: gpullen@fslso.com

1441 Maclay Commerce Dr., Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Telephone 850-224-7676 or
800-562-4496
Fax 850-513-9624
www.fslso.com

Idaho
Surplus Line Association of Idaho, Inc.
Wendy Tippetts, Manager
E-mail: wendy@idahosurplusline.org

595 South 14th Street
Boise, ID 83702-6836

Telephone 208-336-2901 or
208-342-9326
Fax 208-336-2901
www.idahosurplusline.org

Illinois
Surplus Line Association of Illinois
David Ocasek, Executive Director
E-mail: docasek@slai.org

222 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2220
Chicago, IL 60606

Telephone 312-263-1993
Fax 312-263-1996
www.slai.org

Minnesota
Surplus Line Association of Minnesota
Nicholas A. Schroeder, Executive Director
E-mail: nschroeder@mnsla.com

600 Clark Street
P.O. Box 86
Mora, MN 55051

Telephone 320-679-4244
Fax 320-679-8230
www.mnsla.com

Mississippi
Mississippi Surplus Lines Association
Peggy Dronet, Executive Director
E-mail: pdronet@msla.org

504 Keywood Circle, Suite B
Flowood, MS 39232

Telephone 601-713-1111
Fax 601-713-1122
www.msla.org

Nevada
Nevada Surplus Lines Association
Lynn Twaddle, Executive Director
E-mail: lynnt@nsla.org

6490 S. McCarran Blvd #39
Reno, NV 89509-5317

PO Box 40727
Reno, NV 89504-4727

Telephone 775-826-7898
Fax 775-826-7003
www.nsla.org

New York
Excess Line Association of New York
Dan Maher, Executive Director
dmaher@elany.org

One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038-4811

Telephone (646)292-5555
Fax (646)292-5532
www.elany.org

Oregon
Surplus Line Association of Oregon
Roger Helbling, Executive Director
Roger@oregonsla.org
7360 SW Hunziker Street, Suite 105
Portland, OR 97223-2305

Telephone 503-718-6700
Fax 503-718-6702
www.oregonsla.org

Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Surplus Line Association
Ken Rudert, Executive Director
E-mail: krudert@pasla.org

180 Sheree Boulevard, Suite 3100
Exton, PA 19341

Telephone 610-594-1340
Fax 610-594-7623
www.pasla.org

Texas
Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas
Norma Carabajal Essary, CPCU, ARM, Executive Director
nessary@sltx.org

805 Las Cimas Pkwy, Suite 150
Austin, TX 78746-5493

Telephone 512-531-1860
Fax 512-346-3422
www.slsot.org

Utah
Surplus Line Association of Utah
Sylvia Bruno, Executive Manager
E-mail: sbruno@slaut.org

6711 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Telephone 801-944-0114
Fax 801-944-0116
www.slaut.org

Washington
Surplus Line Association of Washington
Robert Hope, Manager
E-mail: bob@surpluslines.org

1710 One Union Square
600 University St
Seattle, WA 98101-1129

Telephone 206-224-4230
Fax 206-623-3326
www.surpluslines.org