Saturday, 12/03/2022 communications@msla.org

Board of Directors

Christopher Mathison

Chairman

Mathison Insurance Partners, Inc.
574 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 330
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-487-6145 ext. 223 phone
601-665-4919 fax
cmathison@mathisonins.com

View Full Bio

Linda S. Trifone

Treasurer

CPA
lstrifone@outlook.com

  

 

 

Charles David Phillips

Dixie Specialty Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 320549
Flowood, MS 39232
601-992-8210 phone
601-992-7751 fax
dphillips@dixiespecialty.com

View Full Bio
 

 

Mims McLennan

Vice Chairman

Cadence Insurance
16 Thompson Park
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601-554-7308 phone
601-624-5381 fax
mims.mclennan@cadenceinsurance.com

View Full Bio

Roger Elfert

Fisher Brown Bottrell Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1490
Jackson, MS 39215
601-960-7448 phone
601-960-7430 fax
relfert@fbbins.com

View Full Bio

Truitt Taylor

CRC Group
1020 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite #402
Ridgeland, MS 39211
601-622-1438
trtaylor@crcgroup.com

View Full Bio

Matthew B. Koury

Secretary

Ross & Yerger Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1139
Jackson, MS  39215-1139
601-944-9729 phone
601-355-3227 fax
mkoury@rossandyerger.com

View Full Bio

Preston Gough, III

FCCI Insurance Group
1020 Highland Colony Pkwy, Suite 800
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2128
(800) 530-7800, ext. 8126
(601) 914-2367 – Office
pgough@fcci-group.com

View Full Bio