Saturday, 12/03/2022 communications@msla.org

Section VII

Board of Directors

 

Christopher Mathison
Chairman
Mathison Insurance Partners, Inc.
574 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 330
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-487-6145 phone ext. 223
601-665-4919 fax
cmathison@mathisonins.com

Mims McLennan
Vice Chairman
BXS Insurance
2616 Lakeward Drive
Jackson, MS 39157
601-718-8221 phone
601-366-7018 fax
mims.mclennan@bxsi.com

Matthew B. Koury
Secretary
Ross & Yerger Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1139
Jackson, MS  39215-1139
601-944-9729 phone
601-355-3227 fax
mkoury@rossandyerger.com

Linda S. Trifone
Treasurer
CPA
lstrifone@outlook.com

David Phillips
Dixie Specialty Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 320549
Flowood, MS 39232
601-992-8210 phone
601-992-7751 fax
dphillips@dixiespecialty.com

John Chalk, Jr.
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
460 Briarwood Drive, Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39206
601-790-8500 phone
601-790-8558 fax
jchalk@alliant.com

Roger Elfert 
Fisher Brown Bottrell Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1490
Jackson, MS 39215
601-960-7448 phone
601-960-7430 fax
relfert@fbbins.com